Copyright © 2017. Lodge Ness 888 All Rights Reserved.

Webmaster Bro S McCaughey

Lodge Ness 888

Welcome to Lodge Ness 888

Master D. Rodway

Immediate Past Master G. Hunter

Depute Master A. Sutherland PM

Substitute Master R. Mackenzie PM

Senior Warden J. Gregg

Junior Warden S. McCaughey

Secretary D. Roberts

Treasurer L. A. Ross PM

Almoner A. Dowie PM


Senior Deacon  G. G. Forsyth PM

Junior Deacon I. C. Wilson

Director of Ceremonies T. E. Stirling PM

Architect C. Thomson PM

Jeweller  M. Drummond

Bible Bearer A. M. Ross PM


Piper C. MacKenzie

Inner Guard A. Webster

President of Stewards S. Morton

Stewards L. Kerr, S. Munro